Below you will find some of our reviews from satisfied clients

For even more review please see our Google reviews page where you can find the most up to date comments and see why we are the leading Entertainment service in Cyprus.

PURE Entertainment Cyprus
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alexandra Georgeou
Alexandra Georgeou
2021-09-10T07:08:07+0000
They are very professional ! Highly recommend them !
Rana Assaf Wardeh
Rana Assaf Wardeh
2019-10-23T17:27:59+0000
Best DJ on the island!!! You guys rock!!!
Revda Wardeh
Revda Wardeh
2019-10-23T17:16:57+0000
Oh my God, these guys are the king of the Kings of D.Js. What ever you do, you must have them at your event, very... talented and experienced in all events, our wedding was a mixed one, Cypriot groom side and Jordanian /Palestinian /Syrian Bride's side, everyone danced and enjoyed. Pure Entertainment knows how to balance between the Greek, Arabia and English songs, everyone danced and enjoyed, they are also very pleasant and cheerful to work with, very professional and pay attention to details and any request and comments that you have, I highly highly recommended, they are so good that I want to organise another party just to book them. Hands up guys, keep up the good work and positive vibes. Saving Cyprus from boring events, hats off xxxread more
Christina Constantinides
Christina Constantinides
2019-10-17T15:21:01+0000
Costandinos and Andreas were in charge of all things music at our wedding last week, and we are SO happy we chose them!... My husband and I are British born Cypriots and we hosted over 200 people at the Elysium hotel in Paphos for a traditional Cypriot wedding with some English twists. From the cello&violin playing Coldplay over our fireworks, to the bouzouki accompanying us into the ballroom to a Greek pop song, from our couples' zeimpekiko to the non stop UK Garage hour - the boys had us covered. The party itself was a huge success; our guests were on the dancefloor from the moment we would allow them! And they did not leave. I have received SO many comments from guests telling us they had the best time they've ever had at a wedding and that our DJs were the best. If you're looking for DJs that can look after an international crowd and that will listen to what you ask for, these are the guys for you. And when you're not sure, they know what you need and can read a crowd. They also put together a super cool video of the party for us within 24 hours. Legends.THANK YOU!!!!read more
Siân Dobson
Siân Dobson
2019-09-30T19:42:39+0000
Thank you so much for such an incredible time on our wedding day!!! Pure Entertainment we’re excellent!!! We found the... whole process from inquiry, booking, organizing song lists and finally 'the day of' to be very well managed and have an overall positive/easy-going attitude which makes the experience that much better! Everyone at the company was lovely to deal with and we felt very taken care of. Speaking to the guys at Pure Entertainment the week of the wedding to go over the details was great! Our DJ on the night was Andreas and he did an EXCELLENT job! Our guests absolutely LOVED everything Andreas played, there was something for everyone Would definitely recommend!read more
Liao Yuan Ting
Liao Yuan Ting
2019-09-30T07:37:13+0000
Thank you Pure Entertainment for the amazing work on our wedding, best party reviews from all the friends around the... world that joined us. If you are looking for the best DJ in town, look no further! Costa & Andreas are very friendly and fun, and was very supportive from the beginning until the end. They help and assist with everything that you need to know of music &entertainments for your big day. All of our friends and family of all age and nationality loved it, and did not want the night to end so quickly, thank you once again ! 😊😊read more
Jam Ry
Jam Ry
2019-07-30T13:08:21+0000
Absolutely amazing work from Pure Entertainment. Andreas is a fantastic DJ, friendly, professional and knows how to get... people up and dancing!Andreas was the DJ at our recent wedding. Communication was great throughout, he even took the time to call us to make sure we were happy with everything discussed in email.On the day Andreas was faultless. He had all our requested music for entrance, first dance queued and ready to go, it was seemless.Andreas listened to requests from guests and accommodated everything (even the more bizarre ones). He really made the party keep going!We requested pyrotechnics for our first dance and discussed at what point they would go off. It was perfect and the photos proved this was a great addition. I can 100% recommend Pure Entertainment and Andreas. We were so thrilled with the service provided and all our guests commented on how great the music was. Thanks again!read more
Nikolaos Begalidis
Nikolaos Begalidis
2019-07-12T06:46:33+0000
Very professional organization and friendly service. Was pleasure to have you guys in our venue. Thanks a lot!
Netta Virtanen
Netta Virtanen
2019-07-08T14:00:39+0000
Absolutely amazing! Andreas is an amazing DJ and we couldn't have had a better DJ at our wedding. Our guests were from... all over and everyone enjoyed the variety of music. Andreas really listened to what we liked / what the guests might like and with a nice mix it was absolutely amazing!!!!! Thank you so much for making our special day extra special!!!! I can't wait to dance again where Andreas is DJing, absolutely phenomenal!!!!!read more
Sharna Hart
Sharna Hart
2019-06-01T21:09:05+0000
Andreas was just unbelievable! Such an amazing night for our wedding thanks so much! Music had everyone up dancing... all night long! Loved every minute of it! Thank you so much!Sharna & Ste xxread more
Carly Louise Clark
Carly Louise Clark
2019-04-13T12:46:35+0000
Andreas was absolutely brilliant last night. Played a great mixture of songs for all ages at my wedding reception.... There was always someone on the dance floor! Played requests and very helpful in choosing an entrance song (which we had forgotten about!). Amazing night, thank you!read more
Nita McEvoy
Nita McEvoy
2018-10-03T11:46:23+0000
Where do I start?!I just need to say, for anyone looking for a wedding DJ/'Music Entertainment Services, please do... not hesitate to book Pure Entertainment for you big day.We got married in Kathikas, Paphos this summer and had the pleasure of having Costas, the Owner/Director of this company do our wedding and after party event. Not only was he professional and friendly and everyone from young to old loved him, but he was proactive in helping us make the wedding the best it could be, with lighting and music advice. He adapted his services to perfectly marinade myself and my husbands backgrounds, being Indian and Irish, creating a fun fusion occasion. He also got all the Greek dancing flowing towards the end of the party, joining in with us and guiding us with the way to Greek dance! We loved it, and it went down really well!Thank you so much to Pure Entertainment for making our event extra special. You delivered a brilliant service and we all wish you all the best for the future xread more
Sarah Cullen
Sarah Cullen
2018-10-03T07:19:31+0000
We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ for our wedding ! Andreas was so professional and classy, he made our wedding so... entertaining, he even showed our guests to do the Zorba dance. It was such a memorable fabulous evening 👌🏻. He made us feel completely at ease from the moment we got in contact and all the guests enjoyed his music. Could not recommend highly enough!!! Thanks Again!!!read more
Next Reviews

Want to see more? Check out what others have to say below and see why we are the top rated FIVE STAR DJ service in Cyprus.


Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

PURE ENTERTAINMENT
Average rating:  
 26 reviews
 by Stephanie & Pavlos

Thanks for being part of our special day and making it a night to remember because of your music!! Dj Constantino i cant thank you enough for everything!! You kept the crowd on their feet all night long and even made the shy bride dance the night away!! Best Djs on the island- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

 by Cherry Roberts
Thank you!

Special thanks to the team at Pure Entertainment who provided the music at our wedding. All of our guests could not believe how much they danced all evening because the music was so awesome, it really was a great party. Cannot recommend highly enough thanks for making our day so special and memorable!

 by Carmen
Lay Wedding

Special thanks to PURE for the music at our wedding, which took place on Friday the 27th October. All of our guests absolutely loved the music DJ Andreas played, so much so, that even usual non-dancers were up on the floor dancing most of the evening!!

He truly made our night unforgettable and we would highly recommend him!!

BIG thanks from the new Mr and Mrs Lay 🙂

 by Jen
Baker Wedding

Can’t thank PURE enough for the brilliant taste in music for our wedding!!
Great comunication before hand to ensure all our guests would be well entertained through the night.
Costa played banger after banger of songs we could party too! Every single person at our wedding was in high spirits thanks to this guys music. Costa creating the best atmosphere for the whole evening.
Super friendly guy and managed to achieve just want we wanted.
Would highly recommend DJ Costa to family and friends and other soon to be weddings on the island. Truly the best DJ we have ever hired.

Thank you again Costa!
See you at the reunion!

Jen & Scott
And all the rest of the crazy lot.

 by Nebras Fakhry
A Dj I will never forget

If your planning an event or wedding in Cyprus then this is the Dj you've been looking for. I stumbled across PURE entertainment's page when I was searching for a Dj in Cyprus for my wedding (I'm based in London, UK) so was doing everything via emails, Skype and WhatsApp. I had spoken to Costa, prior to meeting him, over the phone and through texts . When I finally met him and sat down with him in Cyprus I knew that he was going to make the night an unforgettable one.

Firstly, he is so friendly and has such great energy and makes you feel comfortable straight away. He knew me and my husband's music tastes and knew the exact tunes that would get us and everyone else not just on the dance floor but literally dancing all night. Costa's Dj'ing skills were so good that a few people were afraid to use the toilets because they didn't want to miss out on a good song, I myself was guilty of this. He also catered to our middle eastern guests and got them on their feet and literally all of our guests did not stop dancing and complementing Costa. If I had to mention one regret it was the night didn't go on for longer ( the hotels fault not the Dj's). If your looking for a Dj in Cyprus, seriously look no further these guys have it covered.

Thank you Costa for making it an absolutely amazing night and if we ever do a reunion/anniversary party you'll be the first person I call.

Nebras Fakhry-Turner

Nebras,Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it.Credit should also be given to all of your guests for being party animals (They were insane). I will make sure to post the candy videos for all to see! It was great! I hope to see you guys again soon!

 by Beck and Lucas
Beck and Lucas Wedding July 2017

A massive thank you to Constantinos and PURE Entertainment for making our wedding fantastic! You are very professional and masters of your job. We did not need to worry about anything, and found when we spoke with Constantinos prior to the big day he was friendly and very easy to approach and had much experience and insight into how to organise the wedding entertainment. We loved every moment and would highly recommend PURE entertainment for all occasions!

Thanks Becks and Lucas, it was great and the band had great fun too. Congrats and all the best to you both..

 by Yiannis & Saviana
Best DJ

PURE Entertainment  was one of the best decisions we have made for our wedding day! From the very beginning of the cocktail up to the very end of the party everything  was excellent! Our guests of all ages and cultures were amazed! Constantinos is such a nice guy always willing to assist you. We definitely recommend PURE Entertainment for any event! He is the best Dj you can ask for!!! Thank you for making our day even better!!!

Thanks Yiannis & Saviana, we had a great time too. Wishing you all the best in your future together.

 by Stephanie & Andreas
Stephanie & Andreas Wedding 02/07/17

5 stars are not enough to rate Constantinos!!! Besides being an AMAZING person, Constantinos Christofi is a FANTASTIC DJ. He exceeded our expectations by far! He kept a full dancing floor for the whole night! Our guests are still calling us to tell us how amazing our DJ was! Our dear Constantinos, thank you for being so awesome!! You gave us a night to remember!!

Thanks Stephanie & Andrea, it was a pleasure and your guests were amazing too.. Glad you enjoyed it.

 by Yiannos Pericleous
Great music

Great music!! Had a great night enjoying the music all night long...!
I strongly reccomend him!

Thanks Yiannos - for all the beers too. 🙂

 by Chris Netiatis
Amazing!

Simply outstanding! Highly professional and engaging entertainment. Very thoughtful and meticulously planned. Thank you so much for making this a most memorable evening for us and our guests. Costa you are a legend my friend, we couldn't have hoped for more!

Thanks guys, wishing you all the best!

 by Tonia & Tasos
Wedding DJ

Thanks for the great performance during the night of our wedding. It was fantastic.
All our guests didn't stop dancing until the very end.
Many thanks to DJ Andreas!

Thanks Tonia & Tasos, it was great working with you. We're glad everyone enjoyed it. Especially your guests who traveled from Greece and made the party truly memorable.

 by jo Bassett
BIrthday Celebrations

What a DJ. Celebrating a special birthday with both British and Cypriot family and friends. Costas played every requested tune And got everyone young and older up dancing. Highly recommend him and will use his services again.

 by Ntinos

Καταπληκτική μουσική... Μπράβο στον DJ μας διασκέδασε μέχρι το πρωί!

 by Stefanie G
Corporate party

Thank you for your outstanding performance on the night of our company event.

I must say that i was really nervous, as the whole planning was on me and the fact that previous years we had issues with random DJ's, not giving the results we were expecting, made me feel even worst.

This year, it was by far, the best party we had and people were constantly congratulating the DJ, his music skills and his way of understanding what people want at any moment.

It was a pleasure working with you Constantino and im looking forward for the next one, I have no doubts that you will be excellent and once more you will "rock" the party. 🙂

 by Alex & Stelana
Amazing

PURE Entertainment was absolutely amazing and they had us dancing all through the night! They were very professional right from the beginning, they took the time to meet with us and figure out what music would be right for our wedding; they were reliable and organised and on the night, they were just a whole lot of fun! Music is one of the most important things on your big night and I'm so happy we had Costa with us! It was awesome.

Thanks Stelana, All the best to you and Alex!Hope to catch up soon!

 by Martine
Star Awards 2015

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the excellent entertainment you provided for our Star Awards corporate event on the 16th December. The preparation and attention to detail from you was superb ensuring a perfect evening. I was actually just discussing the evening with my MD and he commented that despite finishing at 3.30-4am, guests didn’t really want the music to stop and really enjoyed themselves…thank you!

 by Helen A
FX Xmas Party

On behalf of myself, Laoura and all the company who attended our Christmas party at the Alasia hotel last Saturday, a huge thank you to you and your amazing DJ skills (and to your smoke machine!) for making the evening so special.

 by Stella
Wedding DJ

H συνεργασια μας ηταν αψογη, ολοι οι καλεσμενοι διασκεδασαν πολυ με το μουσικο προγραμμα και γενικα οτι ζητησαμε ακομη και τελευταια στιγμη μας προσφερθηκε απλοχερα! Εκανε την μερα του γαμου μας ακομη πιο μοναδικη κ αξεχαστη!

 by Michelle & Les
Purely entertaining

In April 2009 we held our wedding at the Intercontinental Aphrodite Hills resort with Costandinos Christofi as the DJ throughout the meal and evening.

I would be happy to recommend Costandinos as a DJ for any event. The arrangements in the lead up to the wedding were very professional with email contact and a meeting in the hotel to talk through the music for the day and to ensure we were happy with all the arrangements.

The day and evening all went very well and both us and all the guests had a great time. Costandinos was able to cater for all ages and tastes in music and all the guests were happy with the mix of music. He even got all the guests up to learn a Greek dance which was really good fun – especially after a few drinks! Thank you again for a great wedding!

 by George & Sue
Wedding DJ

Ο πλήρης φωτισμός, ήχος, DJ και ορχήστρα για τον γάμο μας διοργανώθηκαν εξολοκλήρου από την 'PURE Entertainment'. Δεν έχω λόγια να εκφράσω τις ευχαριστίες μου για την επαγγελματική εξυπηρέτηση τους, οι οποίοι τα εκτέλεσαν όλα άριστα. Οι συχνές μας συναντήσεις πριν από τον γάμο αλλά και ο σωστός συντονισμός έφεραν τα καλύτερα αποτελέσματα. Ευχαριστούμε ιδιαίτερα τον Κωνσταντίνο και τους συνεργάτες του για μια αξέχαστη βραδιά. Όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας ακόμα συζητούν για το πόσο ωραία πέρασαν.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»