Below you will find some of our reviews from satisfied clients

For even more review please see our Google reviews page where you can find the most up to date comments and see why we are the leading Entertainment service in Cyprus.

PURE Entertainment Cyprus
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alexandra Georgeou
Alexandra Georgeou
2021-09-10T07:08:07+0000
They are very professional ! Highly recommend them !
Rana Assaf Wardeh
Rana Assaf Wardeh
2019-10-23T17:27:59+0000
Best DJ on the island!!! You guys rock!!!
Revda Wardeh
Revda Wardeh
2019-10-23T17:16:57+0000
Oh my God, these guys are the king of the Kings of D.Js. What ever you do, you must have them at your event, very... talented and experienced in all events, our wedding was a mixed one, Cypriot groom side and Jordanian /Palestinian /Syrian Bride's side, everyone danced and enjoyed. Pure Entertainment knows how to balance between the Greek, Arabia and English songs, everyone danced and enjoyed, they are also very pleasant and cheerful to work with, very professional and pay attention to details and any request and comments that you have, I highly highly recommended, they are so good that I want to organise another party just to book them. Hands up guys, keep up the good work and positive vibes. Saving Cyprus from boring events, hats off xxxread more
Christina Constantinides
Christina Constantinides
2019-10-17T15:21:01+0000
Costandinos and Andreas were in charge of all things music at our wedding last week, and we are SO happy we chose them!... My husband and I are British born Cypriots and we hosted over 200 people at the Elysium hotel in Paphos for a traditional Cypriot wedding with some English twists. From the cello&violin playing Coldplay over our fireworks, to the bouzouki accompanying us into the ballroom to a Greek pop song, from our couples' zeimpekiko to the non stop UK Garage hour - the boys had us covered. The party itself was a huge success; our guests were on the dancefloor from the moment we would allow them! And they did not leave. I have received SO many comments from guests telling us they had the best time they've ever had at a wedding and that our DJs were the best. If you're looking for DJs that can look after an international crowd and that will listen to what you ask for, these are the guys for you. And when you're not sure, they know what you need and can read a crowd. They also put together a super cool video of the party for us within 24 hours. Legends.THANK YOU!!!!read more
Siân Dobson
Siân Dobson
2019-09-30T19:42:39+0000
Thank you so much for such an incredible time on our wedding day!!! Pure Entertainment we’re excellent!!! We found the... whole process from inquiry, booking, organizing song lists and finally 'the day of' to be very well managed and have an overall positive/easy-going attitude which makes the experience that much better! Everyone at the company was lovely to deal with and we felt very taken care of. Speaking to the guys at Pure Entertainment the week of the wedding to go over the details was great! Our DJ on the night was Andreas and he did an EXCELLENT job! Our guests absolutely LOVED everything Andreas played, there was something for everyone Would definitely recommend!read more
Liao Yuan Ting
Liao Yuan Ting
2019-09-30T07:37:13+0000
Thank you Pure Entertainment for the amazing work on our wedding, best party reviews from all the friends around the... world that joined us. If you are looking for the best DJ in town, look no further! Costa & Andreas are very friendly and fun, and was very supportive from the beginning until the end. They help and assist with everything that you need to know of music &entertainments for your big day. All of our friends and family of all age and nationality loved it, and did not want the night to end so quickly, thank you once again ! 😊😊read more
Jam Ry
Jam Ry
2019-07-30T13:08:21+0000
Absolutely amazing work from Pure Entertainment. Andreas is a fantastic DJ, friendly, professional and knows how to get... people up and dancing!Andreas was the DJ at our recent wedding. Communication was great throughout, he even took the time to call us to make sure we were happy with everything discussed in email.On the day Andreas was faultless. He had all our requested music for entrance, first dance queued and ready to go, it was seemless.Andreas listened to requests from guests and accommodated everything (even the more bizarre ones). He really made the party keep going!We requested pyrotechnics for our first dance and discussed at what point they would go off. It was perfect and the photos proved this was a great addition. I can 100% recommend Pure Entertainment and Andreas. We were so thrilled with the service provided and all our guests commented on how great the music was. Thanks again!read more
Nikolaos Begalidis
Nikolaos Begalidis
2019-07-12T06:46:33+0000
Very professional organization and friendly service. Was pleasure to have you guys in our venue. Thanks a lot!
Netta Virtanen
Netta Virtanen
2019-07-08T14:00:39+0000
Absolutely amazing! Andreas is an amazing DJ and we couldn't have had a better DJ at our wedding. Our guests were from... all over and everyone enjoyed the variety of music. Andreas really listened to what we liked / what the guests might like and with a nice mix it was absolutely amazing!!!!! Thank you so much for making our special day extra special!!!! I can't wait to dance again where Andreas is DJing, absolutely phenomenal!!!!!read more
Sharna Hart
Sharna Hart
2019-06-01T21:09:05+0000
Andreas was just unbelievable! Such an amazing night for our wedding thanks so much! Music had everyone up dancing... all night long! Loved every minute of it! Thank you so much!Sharna & Ste xxread more
Carly Louise Clark
Carly Louise Clark
2019-04-13T12:46:35+0000
Andreas was absolutely brilliant last night. Played a great mixture of songs for all ages at my wedding reception.... There was always someone on the dance floor! Played requests and very helpful in choosing an entrance song (which we had forgotten about!). Amazing night, thank you!read more
Nita McEvoy
Nita McEvoy
2018-10-03T11:46:23+0000
Where do I start?!I just need to say, for anyone looking for a wedding DJ/'Music Entertainment Services, please do... not hesitate to book Pure Entertainment for you big day.We got married in Kathikas, Paphos this summer and had the pleasure of having Costas, the Owner/Director of this company do our wedding and after party event. Not only was he professional and friendly and everyone from young to old loved him, but he was proactive in helping us make the wedding the best it could be, with lighting and music advice. He adapted his services to perfectly marinade myself and my husbands backgrounds, being Indian and Irish, creating a fun fusion occasion. He also got all the Greek dancing flowing towards the end of the party, joining in with us and guiding us with the way to Greek dance! We loved it, and it went down really well!Thank you so much to Pure Entertainment for making our event extra special. You delivered a brilliant service and we all wish you all the best for the future xread more
Sarah Cullen
Sarah Cullen
2018-10-03T07:19:31+0000
We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ for our wedding ! Andreas was so professional and classy, he made our wedding so... entertaining, he even showed our guests to do the Zorba dance. It was such a memorable fabulous evening 👌🏻. He made us feel completely at ease from the moment we got in contact and all the guests enjoyed his music. Could not recommend highly enough!!! Thanks Again!!!read more
Next Reviews

Want to see more? Check out what others have to say below and see why we are the top rated FIVE STAR DJ service in Cyprus.